Makeovers so far!

Good morning everybody,

I’m absolutely exhausted! Another bad night with my little monster and my ginger kitten wasn’t in the house this morning. Hopefully he turns up 😦

Anyways, I thought I’d show off some of the makeovers I’ve done so far. They’re in chronical order and you can really see the change I’ve had with more practice both on me and others. Let me know what you think- remember I’m only a beginner! X 

 
The first ever makeover I did on the lovely Beth- the right side is done by somebody else.

  
   
 ️contouring fun!

  
The second makeover I ever did, this one unattended. Not great but a fabulous start!

  
Eyes on my make up artist Nicky

   
 
   

 

Leave a Reply

